Latest

Latest Action

  • West Hull

    Castleford...

    38 4

    RD: 1  Sun 12th Apr   

    West Hull

  • Castleford...

    Eastmoor...

    18 24

    RD: 1  Sun 26th Apr   

    Castleford Panthers

  • Skirlaugh

    Castleford...

    0 18

    RD: 1  Sun 10th May   

    Skirlaugh

  • Oulton Raiders

    Castleford...

    28 14

    RD: 1  Sun 17th May   

    Oulton Raiders

  • Castleford...

    Skirlaugh

    18 0

    RD: 1  Sun 31st May   

    Helderberg Dragons

  • Castleford...

    Oulton Raiders

    4 34

    RD: 3  Sun 7th Jun   

    Cumberland ARL Management

  • Castleford...

    Hunslet...

    12 20

    RD: 1  Wed 10th Jun   

    Loughborough College

  • Castleford...

    West Hull

    6 28

    RD: 1  Sun 14th Jun   

    Helderberg Dragons

  • Eastmoor...

    Castleford...

    28 4

    RD: 1  Sun 21st Jun   

    Eastmoor Dragons

  • Castleford...

    Dewsbury Celtic

    22 42

    RD: 1  Sun 20th Sep   

    Castleford Panthers

  • Oulton Raiders

    Castleford...

    10 0

    RD: 1  Sun 27th Sep   

    Oulton Raiders

  • Dewsbury Celtic

    Castleford...

    32 10

    RD: 1  Sun 18th Oct   

    Dewsbury Celtic

Social