live action...

Tigers  18-40  Saints  FT

Club: Leigh Centurions

Ground: Leigh Sports Village

Coach: Neil Jukes

Website: www.leighrl.co.uk

Club Statistics

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
Mar 3rd 2017 - Mar 16th 2017

2 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Apr 30th 2005 - Feb 17th 2017

18 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 40 points against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 74 against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 20 42

    RD: 14  Sat 19th May   

    LD Nutrition Stadium

  • RD: 15  Sat 26th May
    19:30  

    Bloomfield Road, Blackpool.

    TV Channel

  • RD: Quarter Final  Fri 1st Jun
    19:35  

    LD Nutrition Stadium, Featherstone

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 10th Jun
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD: 17  Sat 16th Jun
    15:30 CET  14:30 UK

    Stade Ernest-Argelès

  • RD: 18  Sun 24th Jun
    16:00  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sat 30th Jun
    16:30 CET  20:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sun 8th Jul
    15:00  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: 21  Sun 15th Jul
    15:00  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 22  Sun 22nd Jul
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 29th Jul
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

Latest

TEST