live action...

Red Devils  12-26  Catalans  FT

Trinity  18-25  Giants

Hull KR  0-0  Hull

Bulldogs  23-14  Hornets  FT

Halifax  22-22  Rams  FT

  46-12  Eagles  FT

Lions  22-22  Raiders  FT

Crusaders  28-46  Cougars  FT

Knights  66-0  Stags

Doncaster  16-29  Hunslet

Bears  4-52  Town  FT

SOUTH WEST RUGBY LEAGUE

Saturday 19th May 2018

South West League - WoE Pool A

South West League - WoE Pool B

South West League - WoE Pool C

Saturday 12th May 2018

South West League - WoE Pool A

South West League - WoE Pool B

South West League - WoE Pool C

Saturday 12th August 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 5th August 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 29th July 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 22nd July 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 15th July 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 8th July 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 1st July 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 17th June 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 10th June 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 3rd June 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 20th May 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

Saturday 13th May 2017

South West League - West of England Pool 1

TEST