live action...

Red Devils  12-26  Catalans  FT

Trinity  18-25  Giants

Hull KR  0-0  Hull

Bulldogs  23-14  Hornets  FT

Halifax  22-22  Rams  FT

  46-12  Eagles  FT

Lions  22-22  Raiders  FT

Crusaders  28-46  Cougars  FT

Knights  66-0  Stags

Doncaster  16-29  Hunslet

Bears  4-52  Town  FT

NORTH EAST RUGBY LEAGUE

Saturday 12th May 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 16's

North East Rugby League - Open Age

North East Rugby League - Under 14's Cup

Wednesday 9th May 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 16's

North East Rugby League - Under 14's

Saturday 5th May 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 16's

North East Rugby League - Open Age

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

Saturday 28th April 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 16's

Wednesday 25th April 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

Saturday 21st April 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

North East Rugby League - Under 14's

Saturday 14th April 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 16's

Saturday 7th April 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

Saturday 31st March 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

Sunday 25th March 2018

North East Rugby League - Under 12's

Saturday 19th August 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

Saturday 12th August 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

Saturday 5th August 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

Saturday 29th July 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

Saturday 22nd July 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

Friday 21st July 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Men's Cup

Saturday 15th July 2017

North East Rugby League - North East Premier Division

North East Rugby League - North East Under 14's Premier Division

North East Rugby League - North East Under 12s Cup

TEST